Photo of the day: Thursday

I thought that with our current weather situation I would share this photo. This was part of an assignment for my digital photography class back at my first college near Pittsburgh, Pa. Unfortunately I don’t have the specs for this but the assignment was to make a panoramic photo out of three or more photos using photoshop. I was pretty happy with the result. The photo shows my hometown from the view of my upstairs window.

594_37886984439_2476_n

Here’s a pretty good tutorial if you wanted to try the same thing.

http://digital-photography-school.com/creating-a-panorama-with-photoshop-and-photomerge/

Kim

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

