Photo of the day: Monday

DSC_7882

I took this photo last semester when I was in the Intro to Photography class.

For some reason, I never turned it in as part of an assignment, but it was still fun to shoot. I frequently borrowed the macro lens, and this was why. I loved how close and detailed the shots could be. I was actually outside for a few hours that day taking photos of flowers and bugs but this one stood out to me because of the neat angle and vibrant colors. It was really cool to use the lens to see things in a way I had never seen them before. I was kind of obsessed with that lens because it was so much fun to use!

Camera Settings: I used the 60mm lens, aperture was at f5, shutter speed was 1/250, and iso was 800.

khuffman

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

