Picture of the day – Day 3

Gazebo1

This is one of my better pictures which was taken at the park in Milton (I don’t recall the name of the park, Milton Park??? I don’t know). Anyway, this picture was taken at night with no flash; only the available light. My settings were as follow: f/4.5, 2 second exposure, and the iso was 1600. The thing I like the most about this picture is the reflection aspect. I really didn’t think it would come out as well as it did.

beastbu1

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

