Picture of the day – Day 2

SelfPortrait 2

This picture was a little difficult at the time due to the fact that the small L.E.D. light I was using was not enough light for the picture unless I hit it just right and got the right focus right. It took me ab out 10 tries til I got what I felt was a pretty good lighted effect. Also, I didn’t use a tripod which also made it a little difficult. I implore you to use a tripod when shooting this type of photo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

