Photo of the Day-Seth

S

For my photo of the day posts this week, every photo will be ones that I personally have taken since the start of the Photography class. This photo isn’t great I admit, this was actually the very first photo that I ever submitted for review. It was the assignment of finding letters in nature and I was lucky enough to find an “S” hidden in the vines. According to Bridge, it shows that the settings for the camera (Nikon D40) was an ISO of 1600, an f-36 aperture, and a shutter speed of 1/800, (at the time, I didn’t know what any of this meant.) This photo reminds me of how everybody has to start somewhere.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

