Hinton Photography

I chose this photographer because he is a co-worker of mine, and I personally love his work.

IMG_8513 I love this photo because it’s taken in Rehoboth, and that is honestly my least favorite beach around, but this photo actually makes it look beautiful to me, plus the girl was another coworker of mine.IMG_4472

I like this shot, because when Jay was speaking to me about his portrait packages, this one was under Hello Gorgeous. He took a softball player and basically turned her into this. Most people don’t see softball players looking girly, so I liked how this gave us another side to her personality.

IMG_7363I like this one just because I like the coloring of it. I think the blue of the ocean and the sky contrast very well against the subject.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

