Cool bokeh ideas

I was blown away when Mosher showed us the bokeh tutorial. I found some more really interesting ideas on this site: http://shutterskills.com/make-your-own-bokeh-shape.html. I’m really anxious to try it! I think the one with the snowflakes is very interesting. It would be cool to use Christmas lights as a light source and have them shaped like snowflakes. I think we should all try it. Here are some cool ideas.

-Cassie Gotto

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

