Old Foes Home

Old Foes Home

I was on Memebase.com today, and I came across a really cool set of photos on there. It takes villains from various movies, and puts them into sad situations in their lives. I thought it was a pretty funny and clever idea that someone did. The photos are a .GIF file so if you, click on the photo to make it larger, and wait a few seconds it will go through a slide show of them. I enjoyed them, so I figured I would share it with everyone else.

Michelle Seymour

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

