Photo of the Day 3/26/12

I went outside the other day, and took a few photos of my moms flowers she recently planted. This is a photo of her Pansy’s she planted a few weeks back. I messed around with it some in Bridge in the Camera Raw settings. I made the purple a bit brighter, and I took down the saturation in the photo, so that they are the only thing that stands out. I thought it was pretty interesting how it turned out just by doing things  in Bridge.

Camera settings: f 7.1-ISO6400-1/4000

Time: 2:48 pm

Location: Laurel, DE @ home

Michelle Seymour

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

