Photo of the day 3-19-12


By: Lexi Scott

I took this photo one night not to long ago, I just walked outside and was like WOW! I have to grab my camera and get a shot of this sky. Lately, I’ve been pretty obsessed with sunsets. I just love shooting them, the colors are always different and so amazing. I think its one of my favorite things to photograph.

Location: My backyard

Time: 5:30/6

Camera settings: I can’t remember my exact settings but I know I had to keep changing them to get the colors in the sky perfect. (F5-ISO1600-1/5)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

