Jason Christopher

I was looking up upcoming photographers and came across this photographer. His name is Jason Christopher and he works from Los Angeles, California. I really liked his work. He mostly does fashion photography but a lot of the photos in his personal category really interest me. I like the unique angles he has in his photos. I also really liked his motto I think a good one to keep in the back of every photographers mind. “Be prepared, or prepare to fail.” but I would add or make do with what you have.

Here are some of his personal photos I liked.

By: Lexi Scott

Leave a comment

Filed under clouds, composition, creative

Leave a Reply

