Cool self-portraits

I know that a lot of us are running into the problem of no one volunteering, so when you are in a pinch you have to use what you have…yourself! I was Googling places that may be interesting to take photos, but instead stumbled over this website.

The self portraits they have on there are actually pretty awesome. If anything maybe some of them will give you inspiration to use on other people.

I hope this helps everyone out, because I know I am struggling with ideas, and now gathering people who said they would help me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle

Leave a comment

Filed under assignments, creative

Leave a Reply

