Cell Phone Photography

Usually, when I look at pictures I have previously taken on my cell phone, i’m never really all that impressed. Being only a small 5 megapixel camera, I shouldn’t expect a great shot right? Not necessarily. With recent advancements in cell phone technology, the cameras in these phones have advanced too. iPhone photography has become popular recently. Some photographers doing whole shoots with their iPhones. Also, check out this blog by the New York Times on cell phone photography. A portion of that blog talks about how a war journalist used his iPhone to take shots while he captured video with his SLR’s during a firefight.

Here are some cool examples I found

I. Cosgrove

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.